1. Home
  2. »
  3. Seven Sisters Country Park

[siteorigin_widget class="w2dc_map_widget"][/siteorigin_widget]

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Seven Sisters Country Park

Managed by: East Sussex County Council.

Open downland with visitor centre, extending across the parish of Cuckmere Valley and all the way to Seaford.

For more information on Seven Sisters Country Park, go to the Seven Sisters Country Park external website.


All Weather Walking Routes

Café - Saltmarsh café.

Car Parking - Multiple car parks available, pay and display.

Cycle/Scooter Racks

Interest Point - Cuckmere river.

Contact Information
Butchershole car park, East Dean, Eastbourne, BN20 0AT